est. 1967

Sacred Heart Girls College (New Plymouth)'s approved colours
#72: Sacred Heart Girls College (New Plymouth)

SISSC 2024

NISSC 2024

Aon NZ


Regatta medal tables


2008 Aon Maadi (NZSSRA Championships)

  Printer Friendly Version updated: 16 January 2020  

2023 Aon Maadi Regatta NoticesNewsletter - Sitemap -  

Trophy picturePresidents Scull Table

Following is a table showing presidents scull points gained by member schools at the 2008 Aon Maadi (NZSSRA Championships) regatta. This is different from the regatta's equivalent medals table.

The same table for other years: 2003 || 2004 || 2005 || 2006 || 2007 || 2008 || 2009 || 2010 || 2011 || 2012 || 2013 || 2014 || 2015

SchoolPoints(G S B) medals 
Roncalli College26332[medal winning crews]
Marlborough Girls College112-1[medal winning crews]
Whanganui High School102--[medal winning crews]
Whakatane High School9111[medal winning crews]
James Hargest College9111[medal winning crews]
Nelson College For Girls8-22[medal winning crews]
St Andrew's College811-[medal winning crews]
Wellington College811-[medal winning crews]
Rangi Ruru Girls School61-1[medal winning crews]
Bethlehem College61-1[medal winning crews]
Rotorua Lakes High School61-1[medal winning crews]
Epsom Girls Grammar6-2-[medal winning crews]
John Paul College6-2-[medal winning crews]
Hamilton Boys High School51--[medal winning crews]
Waikato Diocesan School51--[medal winning crews]
Cambridge High School51--[medal winning crews]
Otago Boys High School51--[medal winning crews]
Rotorua Girls High School51--[medal winning crews]
St Bede's College51--[medal winning crews]
St Peter's School4-11[medal winning crews]
Trident High School4-11[medal winning crews]
Nelson College3-1-[medal winning crews]
Te Kauwhata College3-1-[medal winning crews]
Craighead Diocesan School3-1-[medal winning crews]
Havelock North High School3-1-[medal winning crews]
Marian College3-1-[medal winning crews]
Rangiora High School2--2[medal winning crews]
Hauraki Plains College2--2[medal winning crews]
Tauranga Boys College2--2[medal winning crews]
Hastings Girls High School1--1[medal winning crews]
Rotorua Boys High School1--1[medal winning crews]

Medal/Points table selection



School Type:

or choose new regatta

Other mad08 results: schools, pupils, events || medal tables, statistics, replays