est. 1967

Verdon College's approved colours
#102: Verdon College

Aon NZ


Regatta medal tables


2014 Aon Maadi (NZSSRA Championships)

  Printer Friendly Version updated: 16 January 2020  

2023 Aon Maadi Regatta NoticesNewsletter - Sitemap -  

Medal Table

Following is a table showing the distribution of medals gained by South Island member schools at the 2014 Aon Maadi (NZSSRA Championships) regatta. This is different from the regatta's equivalent star trophy points tables.

The same table for other years: 2003 || 2004 || 2005 || 2006 || 2007 || 2008 || 2009 || 2010 || 2011 || 2012 || 2013 || 2014 || 2015

St Margaret's College4127[medal winning crews]
Marlborough Boys College21-3[medal winning crews]
Christ's College2-13[medal winning crews]
Mt Aspiring College2--2[medal winning crews]
Wakatipu High School2--2[medal winning crews]
Craighead Diocesan School1214[medal winning crews]
James Hargest College12-3[medal winning crews]
Southland Girls High School1113[medal winning crews]
Kavanagh College [now Trinity]11-2[medal winning crews]
Rangiora High School11-2[medal winning crews]
Waimea College11-2[medal winning crews]
Nelson College1-12[medal winning crews]
Rangi Ruru Girls School1-12[medal winning crews]
Timaru Girls High School1--1[medal winning crews]
Christchurch Boys High School-257[medal winning crews]
St Bede's College-213[medal winning crews]
Christchurch Girls High School-2-2[medal winning crews]
St Andrew's College-112[medal winning crews]
Columba College-1-1[medal winning crews]
Nelson College For Girls-1-1[medal winning crews]
Timaru Boys High School-1-1[medal winning crews]
Avonside Girls High School--11[medal winning crews]
John McGlashan College--11[medal winning crews]
Villa Maria College--11[medal winning crews]

Medal/Points table selection



School Type:

or choose new regatta

Other mad14 results: schools, pupils, events || medal tables, statistics