est. 1967

St John's College (Hamilton)'s approved colours
#74: St John's College (Hamilton)

Aon NZ


Regatta medal tables


2004 NISS Championship

  Printer Friendly Version updated: 16 January 2020  

2023 Aon Maadi Regatta NoticesNewsletter - Sitemap -  

Medal Table

Following is a table showing the distribution of medals gained by Waikato/Bay of Plenty member schools at the 2004 NISS Championship regatta.

The same table for other years: 2002 || 2003 || 2004 || 2005 || 2006 || 2007 || 2008 || 2009 || 2010 || 2011 || 2012 || 2013 || 2014 || 2015

Hamilton Boys High School5117[medal winning crews]
Rotorua Lakes High School51-6[medal winning crews]
Rotorua Boys High School42-6[medal winning crews]
Tauranga Girls College35210[medal winning crews]
Otumoetai College2226[medal winning crews]
Waikato Diocesan School1225[medal winning crews]
Bethlehem College1168[medal winning crews]
Mount Maunganui College1113[medal winning crews]
Cambridge High School1-12[medal winning crews]
St Paul's Collegiate School1-12[medal winning crews]
Aquinas College1--1[medal winning crews]
Hauraki Plains College-527[medal winning crews]
St Peter's School-314[medal winning crews]
Tauranga Boys College-2-2[medal winning crews]
Fraser High School-1-1[medal winning crews]
Katikati College-1-1[medal winning crews]
Whakatane High School--33[medal winning crews]
Rotorua Girls High School--11[medal winning crews]
Te Awamutu College--11[medal winning crews]

Medal table selection


School Type:

or choose new regatta

Other nis04 results: schools, pupils, events || medal tables, statistics, replays