

## **Tent Sites - New Zealand Secondary Schools Championships**



	Row 'A' Front Row	Row 'B' Second Row	Row 'C' Third Row	Row 'D' Fourth Row	Row 'E' Fifth Row
0		Woodford House			
1	Marlborough Girls College	Samuel Marsden Collegiate School		Wellington College	Baradene College
2	Westlake Boys High School	Westlake Boys High School		Wellington Girls College	Macleans College
3	Westlake Girls High School	Hamilton Girls High School		Sacred Heart Girls College (Ham)	St Johns College (Ham)
4	Diocesan School for Girls	Queen Margaret College		Sacred Heart (Auckland)	Timaru Girls College
5	Auckland Grammar School	Hauraki Plains College		St Andrews College	Rangi Ruru Girls
6	St Pauls Collegiate School	ACG Sunderland	Wentworth College	Wanganui High School	Rangi Ruru Girls
7	St Peters College (Auckland)	Roncali College	· ·	Mt Albert Grammar School	Scots College Wellington
8	St Kentigern College	St Kentigern College		St Patricks Wellington	Ngatawa Diocesan
9	Tauranga Boys College	Tauranga Boys College		C	Burnside High School
10	Tauranga Girls College	Te Awamutu College			St Bedes college
11	Epsom Girls Grammar School	Cambridge High School			Wakatipu High School
12	St Peters School Cambridge	Onslo College			Ashburton College
13	Waikato Diocesan School for Girls	St Marys (Wellington)			Otago Boys High School
14	St Hildas Collegiate School	Pukekohe High School			Wanganui Girls College
15	Hillcrest High School	Chilton St James			Bethlehem College
16	Marlborough Boys College	Cullinane College			Ğ
17	Nelson College for Girls	St Thomas of Canterbury			
18	Kavanagh College	Lindisfarne College			
19	Christchurch Girls High School	Napier Boys High School			
20	Otumoetai College	Francis Douglas Memorial College			
21	St Margarets College	Christs College			
22	Hamilton Boys High School	Hamilton Boys High School	Christchurch Boys High School		
23	Takapuna Grammar School	Takapuna Grammar School	, 5		
24	Kings College	Kings College			
25	Waanganui Collegiate School	Wanganui Collegiate School			