NZSSRA medal tables: 2005 AON Maadi (NZSSRA Championships)

Medal Table

Following is a table showing the distribution of medals gained by Canterbury member schools at the 2005 AON Maadi (NZSSRA Championships) regatta. This is different from the regatta's equivalent star trophy points tables.

The same table for other years: 2003 || 2004 || 2005 || 2006 || 2007 || 2008 || 2009 || 2010 || 2011 || 2012 || 2013 || 2014 || 2015

St Margaret's College4-37[medal winning crews]
Rangi Ruru Girls School3216[medal winning crews]
Christchurch Boys High School2-13[medal winning crews]
Christchurch Girls High School2-13[medal winning crews]
Craighead Diocesan School11-2[medal winning crews]
St Bede's College1-12[medal winning crews]
Villa Maria College-213[medal winning crews]
Roncalli College-1-1[medal winning crews]
St Andrew's College--22[medal winning crews]
Twizel Area School--11[medal winning crews]

Medal/Points table selection



School Type:

or choose new regatta

Other mad05 results: schools, pupils, events || medal tables, statistics, replays