NZSSRA medal tables: 2010 Aon Maadi (NZSSRA Championships)

Medal Table

Following is a table showing the distribution of medals gained by Auckland/Northland member schools at the 2010 Aon Maadi (NZSSRA Championships) regatta. This is different from the regatta's equivalent star trophy points tables.

The same table for other years: 2003 || 2004 || 2005 || 2006 || 2007 || 2008 || 2009 || 2010 || 2011 || 2012 || 2013

Macleans College2-13[medal winning crews]
St Peter's College2--2[medal winning crews]
Westlake Boys High School1416[medal winning crews]
Auckland Grammar School1-34[medal winning crews]
St Kentigern College-112[medal winning crews]
Westlake Girls High School-1-1[medal winning crews]
Takapuna Grammar School--22[medal winning crews]
Baradene College--11[medal winning crews]

Medal/Points table selection



School Type:

or choose new regatta

Other mad10 results: schools, pupils, events || medal tables, statistics