NZSSRA medal tables: 2014 Aon Maadi (NZSSRA Championships)

Medal Table

Following is a table showing the distribution of medals gained by Auckland/Northland member schools at the 2014 Aon Maadi (NZSSRA Championships) regatta. This is different from the regatta's equivalent star trophy points tables.

The same table for other years: 2003 || 2004 || 2005 || 2006 || 2007 || 2008 || 2009 || 2010 || 2011 || 2012 || 2013 || 2014 || 2015

Westlake Girls High School2215[medal winning crews]
Glendowie College22-4[medal winning crews]
Westlake Boys High School1-12[medal winning crews]
Auckland Grammar School-224[medal winning crews]
Diocesan School For Girls-2-2[medal winning crews]
St Kentigern College-112[medal winning crews]
Kings College-1-1[medal winning crews]
Baradene College--11[medal winning crews]
Epsom Girls Grammar--11[medal winning crews]
Mt Albert Grammar School--11[medal winning crews]

Medal/Points table selection



School Type:

or choose new regatta

Other mad14 results: schools, pupils, events || medal tables, statistics