NZSSRA medal tables: 2014 Aon Maadi (NZSSRA Championships)

Medal Table

Following is a table showing the distribution of medals gained by Canterbury member schools at the 2014 Aon Maadi (NZSSRA Championships) regatta. This is different from the regatta's equivalent star trophy points tables.

The same table for other years: 2003 || 2004 || 2005 || 2006 || 2007 || 2008 || 2009 || 2010 || 2011 || 2012 || 2013 || 2014 || 2015

St Margaret's College4127[medal winning crews]
Christ's College2-13[medal winning crews]
Craighead Diocesan School1214[medal winning crews]
Rangiora High School11-2[medal winning crews]
Rangi Ruru Girls School1-12[medal winning crews]
Timaru Girls High School1--1[medal winning crews]
Christchurch Boys High School-257[medal winning crews]
St Bede's College-213[medal winning crews]
Christchurch Girls High School-2-2[medal winning crews]
St Andrew's College-112[medal winning crews]
Timaru Boys High School-1-1[medal winning crews]
Avonside Girls High School--11[medal winning crews]
Villa Maria College--11[medal winning crews]

Medal/Points table selection



School Type:

or choose new regatta

Other mad14 results: schools, pupils, events || medal tables, statistics