NZSSRA medal tables: 2004 NISS Championship

Medal Table

Following is a table showing the distribution of medals gained by Auckland/Northland member schools at the 2004 NISS Championship regatta.

The same table for other years: 2002 || 2003 || 2004 || 2005 || 2006 || 2007 || 2008 || 2009 || 2010 || 2011 || 2012 || 2013 || 2014 || 2015

Auckland Grammar School3227[medal winning crews]
Kings College3216[medal winning crews]
Baradene College3-25[medal winning crews]
St Kentigern College1146[medal winning crews]
Diocesan School For Girls1-12[medal winning crews]
Westlake Boys High School-213[medal winning crews]
Macleans College-112[medal winning crews]
Takapuna Grammar School-112[medal winning crews]
Pukekohe High School-1-1[medal winning crews]
Sacred Heart College (Auckland)-1-1[medal winning crews]
Westlake Girls High School-1-1[medal winning crews]
Rosehill College--11[medal winning crews]
Whangarei Girls High School--11[medal winning crews]

Medal table selection


School Type:

or choose new regatta

Other nis04 results: schools, pupils, events || medal tables, statistics, replays