NZSSRA medal tables: 2009 Aon North Island Secondary Schools

Medal Table

Following is a table showing the distribution of medals gained by Waikato/Bay of Plenty member schools at the 2009 Aon North Island Secondary Schools regatta.

The same table for other years: 2002 || 2003 || 2004 || 2005 || 2006 || 2007 || 2008 || 2009 || 2010 || 2011 || 2012 || 2013 || 2014 || 2015

Hamilton Boys High School106218[medal winning crews]
Waikato Diocesan School91-10[medal winning crews]
Tauranga Girls College3115[medal winning crews]
Cambridge High School31-4[medal winning crews]
Whakatane High School2215[medal winning crews]
Sacred Heart Girls College (Hamilton)21-3[medal winning crews]
Rotorua Lakes High School2-13[medal winning crews]
Edgecumbe College2--2[medal winning crews]
St Peter's School16512[medal winning crews]
John Paul College1214[medal winning crews]
Tauranga Boys College11-2[medal winning crews]
Hamilton Girls' High School1--1[medal winning crews]
Otumoetai College1--1[medal winning crews]
Hauraki Plains College-134[medal winning crews]
Aquinas College-112[medal winning crews]
St Paul's Collegiate School--33[medal winning crews]
Bethlehem College--11[medal winning crews]

Medal table selection


School Type:

or choose new regatta

Other nis09 results: schools, pupils, events || medal tables, statistics