est. 1967

Glendowie College's approved colours
#26: Glendowie College

Aon NZ


Regatta medal tables


2009 Aon Maadi (NZSSRA Championships)

  Printer Friendly Version updated: 16 January 2020  

2023 Aon Maadi Regatta NoticesNewsletter - Sitemap -  

Trophy pictureExecutive Trophy Table

Following is a table showing executive trophy points gained by member schools at the 2009 Aon Maadi (NZSSRA Championships) regatta. This is different from the regatta's equivalent medals table.

The same table for other years: 2003 || 2004 || 2005 || 2006 || 2007 || 2008 || 2009 || 2010 || 2011 || 2012 || 2013 || 2014 || 2015

SchoolPoints(G S B) medals 
Hamilton Boys High School49823[medal winning crews]
Rangi Ruru Girls School44723[medal winning crews]
Waikato Diocesan School16132[medal winning crews]
Westlake Boys High School13122[medal winning crews]
Christ's College11-32[medal winning crews]
Sacred Heart Girls College (Hamilton)9111[medal winning crews]
St Andrew's College51--[medal winning crews]
Rangiora High School51--[medal winning crews]
St Kevin's College51--[medal winning crews]
Tauranga Boys College51--[medal winning crews]
Marlborough Girls College4-11[medal winning crews]
Whanganui Collegiate School4-11[medal winning crews]
Timaru Boys High School4-11[medal winning crews]
James Hargest College3-1-[medal winning crews]
Nelson College For Girls3-1-[medal winning crews]
Villa Maria College3-1-[medal winning crews]
Kings College3-1-[medal winning crews]
Rotorua Boys High School3-1-[medal winning crews]
Sacred Heart College (Auckland)3-1-[medal winning crews]
St Paul's Collegiate School2--2[medal winning crews]
Christchurch Girls High School1--1[medal winning crews]
Napier Girls High School1--1[medal winning crews]
Lindisfarne College1--1[medal winning crews]
St Margaret's College1--1[medal winning crews]

Medal/Points table selection



School Type:

or choose new regatta

Other mad09 results: schools, pupils, events || medal tables, statistics