est. 1967

Campion College's approved colours
#9: Campion College

SISSC 2021

NISSC 2021

Aon NZ



  Printer Friendly Version updated: 6 March 2020  

2020 Aon Maadi Cup NoticesNewsletter - Sitemap -  

Approved colours for the 5 current and non-financial member schools in the Southland Region of NZSSRA. Click here for contact details for the Southland Region member schools. Colours of past members of the Southland Region and previously approved colours (all regions) can also be looked at.

Map showing selected region, click for new region


The following 5 non-financial members were active members of the NZSSRA last year but have not yet paid their annual subscription for this year.

singlet: red top gold bottom with red and gold diagonal singlet: red top blue bottom with white diagonal singlet: red top blue bottom with white diagonal singlet: yellow top green (forest) diagonal with black bottom singlet: blue (royal) with three gold with diagonals and WAKATIPU underneath  

Click on a member's colours to see the full details of that member or click on the map to show active approved colours from the selected region.

North Island Northland/Auckland Auckland/Northland Waikato/Bay of Plenty Bay of Plenty/Waikato East Coast/Hawkes Bay Hawkes Bay/East Coast Taranaki/Whanganui Whanganui/Taranaki Wellington South Island Marlborough/Nelson Nelson/Marlborough West Coast Canterbury Otago Southland